🦝 °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

Me idle

hit counter
Cliques:
WebRings:

Furby´s bath

11 Jul, 2022

Hello dear people seeing this post, idk, this is just talking about my furbys taking a bath wires

So, friday I started removing Milo´s turtle_furby skin, to be honest it was pretty hard, i think it was the first time i opened, at least a 98 furby.

Removing Milo´s skin

And Saturday with the skin in hands, I washed them. I dont remember what i used that day, but i think u can use Laundry Detergent or shampoo anyways, but dont forget to put some fabric conditioner in them after washing.

Washing the furbies

I let them dry on the rest of the day. (with fabric conditioner)

So sunday I put their skins back >)

Putting the skin on the furbies back

and now their clean and happy :)

Furbies on the bed :)

85352cda2c 2 new blog posts, blog improvements and css fixLast build: built with ❤️, 😡, Tailwind, SolidJs and Astro. Source.